CONTACT US

FSSD

Visitor Entry Gate and Mailing Address:

1010 Chadbourne Rd.
Fairfield, Ca  94534

Main Phone: (707) 429-8930
Emergency/After Office Hours: (707) 631-9028

Normal Business Hours:
Monday – Thursday, 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Closed Fridays

Limited Staff During Federal Holidays 2017

January 2, Monday – New Year’s Day (observed)
January 16, Monday – Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr
February 20, Monday – Washington’s Birthday (Presidents’ Day)
May 29, Monday – Memorial Day
July 4, Tuesday – Independence Day
September 4, Monday – Labor Day
October 9, Monday – Columbus Day
November 10, Friday – Veterans Day (observed)
November 23, Thursday – Thanksgiving Day
December 25, Monday – Christmas

FSSD_EntryGates2

Deliveries to North Gate:

2439 Cordelia Rd.
Fairfield, Ca  94534
(first driveway southeast of Chadbourne Rd/Cordelia Rd intersection)

For urgent matters, please contact us directly at 707-429-8930.

For inquiries and non-urgent service requests, submit a Customer Service Request Form.

Employment Verification

Please fax your request to: (707) 429-1280 or
E-mail: contactus@fssd.com with “Employment Verification” in the Subject Line

To turn sewer or water services on, contact your City:

Fairfield:  707-428-7346

Suisun City:  707-421-7320