ABOUT FSSD

BOARD MEETINGS

District Board meetings are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 6 p.m. in the Board Room at 1010 Chadbourne Road, Fairfield, California.

In addition, meetings of the Executive Committee of the Board of Directors are held on the third Monday of each month at 4:30 p.m. Agendas for the regularly scheduled, and any special meetings, of the Board of Directors and its Executive Committee can be found on the Board Agendas, Minutes and Reports page.

2022 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

MonthExecutive CommitteeBoard of Directors
January4:30 pm, Monday, January 246:00 pm, Monday, January 31
February4:30 pm, Monday, February 146:00 pm, Monday, February 21
March4:30 pm, Monday, March 216:00 pm, Monday, March 28
April4:30 pm, Monday, April 186:00 pm, Monday, April 25
May4:30 pm, Monday, May 166:00 pm, Monday, May 23
June4:30 pm, Monday, June 136:00 pm, Monday, June 27
July4:30 pm, Monday, July 186:00 pm, Monday, July 25
AugustNo MeetingNo Meeting
September4:30 pm, Monday, September 196:00 pm, Monday, September 26
October4:30 pm, Monday, October 176:00 pm, Monday, October 24
November4:30 pm, Monday, November 146:00 pm, Monday, November 28
DecemberNo MeetingNo Meeting